TFS4JIRA uses a synchronization user account (defined in the configuration screen) to detect changes in both Jira and Azure DevOps.
Changes within Jira or Azure DevOps items made by this user will not be tracked when synchronization occurs. Otherwise, it would cause a synchronization loop. We, therefore, recommend using a TFS4JIRA-dedicated user account in both: Jira and Azure DevOps when synchronizing changes made by others. It will allow all issues/work items to be adequately synchronized, regardless of the user who made the changes.
This page has no comments.