Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

To perform initial synchronization for given synchronization profile go to the "Synchronization Configuration" screen and click "Initial Sync" in the "Operations" section.

Image RemovedImage Added


Setting the initial synchronization options

...

Note: When synchronizing in Jira -> TFS / Azure DevOps (formerly VSTS) direction you will be asked about list of read-only Jira statuses. If you use default Jira workflow, the default value ("Closed") should be sufficient. 

Image Modified


Starting and stopping the initial synchronization

...