This documentation page won’t be updated and is going away soon.
Visit https://help.whiteboards.io/ for up-to-date documentation with step-by-step guides, videos, and all the tips&tricks you need to become a Whiteboards master!
Your subscription plan automatically renews after each billing period. You can cancel your plan at any moment, and your account will stay on the paid plan till the paid-for period expires. After that, the account will be changed to the Free plan, and the automatic payments will stop. We don’t issue refunds for any unused subscription time, but you have access to all features until the current subscription runs out.