Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Your subscription plan automatically renews after each billing period. You can cancel your plan at any moment, and your account will stay on the paid plan till the paid-for period expires. After that, the account will be changed to the Free plan, and the automatic payments will stop. We don’t issue refunds for any unused subscription time, but you have access to all features until the current subscription runs out. 

Once your account is on the Free plan, all organization users' roles will change to Owner. You will still have access to all the boards but won’t be able to create new ones. To create new boards on the Free plan, you will need to remove existing boards till you have less than 5 (this is the limit of editable boards on the free version).

NOTE: You need to have an Owner role assigned to cancel the paid plan.  

To cancel your plan:

  1. Go to your Dashboard.

  2. Click on the vertical ellipsis in the top right corner.
    Image Modified

  3. Select Administration.

  4. Go to Plan under Billing.
    Image Modified

  5. Click on the vertical ellipsis.
    Image Modified

  6. Select Cancel plan.

  7. Click Cancel plan on the confirmation that opens.

...

  1. Image Added

Once you confirm the cancellation, your account will have a Pending cancellation status. This means that it’s fully active until the paid-for subscription period expires, and there will be no more charges. 

Image Modified

You can revoke the cancellation request at any moment before the active subscription expires and reactivate your plan. To do that, just click Revoke Cancellation Request, and the account will be back on the same plan it was on before you canceled. 

In case of any questions, let us know by raising a ticket with our support.