Currently, the available global Whiteboards settings include:
- Notify all users about the app installation - When you enable this option, your users will be notified about the Whiteboards app within two weeks from the app install date.
- Enable backup & restore functionality - The backup & restore functionality allows users to download a copy of a whiteboard to the user's machine and restore it later.
Opening the Whiteboards Global Settings page
System administrators have access to the Whiteboards Global Settings page in the Administration section of Jira or Confluence:
This page has no comments.